Sunday, November 05, 2006

Another awkward weekend. Yesterday I got drunk. I met up with some friends, made fun of someones southern accent (who i though was super cute and wanted to date), made fun of someone with a disability, helped my Asian friend move, and stayed over in my friends room on her birthday. Then next day, all seemed to be fine. We went to the cafe and all of a sudden, she went into bitch mode. I ran into my roommate leaving the cafe, and he introduced me to his mom. As that happened my friend started walking fast, if though trying to ditch me after I paid for breakfast. Then back at their room, they were rude-ish and not nice and seemed as though this whole charade was an attempt to ditch me. So I got up, Went for the door and said, "Have fun with Asian. If you want to hang out, call me, but don't just because you feel obligated." After this drama, I chatted with my other Asian friend from Queens, watched The Shadowboxer (which was an amazing movie), and started a painting of me and my sister at a young age.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home