I don' kno
So I fell asleep in my contacts last night and didn't wash my face... :( its a travesty.... so my eyes are bloodshot and my skin is gross. I'm in a good mood though. I guess that's what matters. I could have clear skin and pearly white eyes and be in a miserable mood. I am currently enjoying a Sabrina the Teenage Witch Marathon. I watched it as a youngster and I am liking it just as much as I did back then. We shall see if anyone wants to hang out with me today. I doubt it. I refuse to take the initiative to start seeking out leads but I will jump at the chance to go somewhere and do something.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home